DILLARD ASSOCIATES

 A National Career Staffing and Résumé Writing Service

Since 1997~

Company Logo

 
Click to open call me page
Dillard & Associates Company Logo

“Equipping Job Seekers with the Resources Needed to Succeed”

 
Social Networks
Tweet: Great #Job! #ILoveMyResume #DillardandAssociates http://ctt.ec/L0HP5+
 
Affiliate Links
 
Partnerships
JoblessWarrior.org
 
Recommended Reading:

 
Career Resources

 
Want More FREE Career Advice?

Books
Directory of Professional Resume Writers
We're Listed!

A directory of hundreds of the top professional resume writers in the U.S., Canada, and Australia.

 
Free Resources

Do You Have 
Any 
Questions For Me?
Do You Have Any Questions For Me?
The Question Every Candidate Should Be Prepared to Answer!

Pre-Interview Worksheet and Checklist
Download and fill this out for each of your interviews.

Are You a Manager or a Leader

Take a look at the different personality styles of managers versus leaders


Avoid Being Scammed In Your Job Search
Learn what scams to watch for in your job search

Enjoy more Resume Writing Tips, Job Search Strategies, Interview Techniques and Career Management snippets from our writers... Visit the Writers' Desk.
Dillard & Associates: "Helping Jobseekers Advance Their Careers"
Dillard & Associates: "Helping Jobseekers Advance Their Careers"
Affiliate Disclosure: 


* “This website contains affiliate links, which means Dillard & Associates will receive a commission if you make purchase using these links.”


** “Dillard & Associates is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.”

 Phone/Fax: 1-888-580-5504

Client Testimonials: Page 1234, 5

Great Job, I felt you really understood me thru this resume. My favorite was at the top when you said, "Ethical with a high level of personal integrity and commitment." I demand that from myself. Thank you!

A. Greenwood, District Manager, California (01/17/2017)


Hi Jessica. These are outstanding... 

P. Burns, Deputy Sheriff Generalist, California (12/15/2016)


Also, I referred my sister T. Blankenship a few months ago and she really enjoyed working with you and got the job. Thank you. 

S. Ostergren, CPG Field Sales Professional, California (10/31/2016)


I am happy with the outcome. Thank You.

A. Kocyk, EPA Contract Specialist, North Carolina (10/31/2016)


Hey. Thank you for all your hard work. You were great!

M. Smith, Information Technology Professional, California (10/18/2016)


Hi Jessica, Your resume service is awesome and I will refer you[r] business whenever possible! Thank you for your expert service!

L. LeMura, Licensed Master Social Worker, New York (09/01/2016)


Dillard and Associates is the best choice for all your writing needs. Jessica wrote me a resume in 48 hours and it changed my life. I applied for a job that I really wanted and the resume got me the interview. She is very proficient and a[n] artist with words. She made me look like "gold" on paper and I felt empowered with this resume in my hand. Not only did I get the job, but I got my dream job. She is definitely a God send and I am so appreciative for her time and artistry. Thanks again and I will definitely recommend this company. 

K. Williams, Administrative Assistant, Mississippi (08/31/2016)


This looks Great...

S. Tonnesen, Facilities Manager, California (08/30/2016)


Good Morning, I am so happy with the final resume. I will keep your number close by and recommend your service to friends and co-workers. I wish you the best too. Thank you, 

G. Ibarra, Registered Nurse, California (08/22/2016)


Good Evening Jessica, I don’t know how I chose you but maybe I do. You’re good. Jessica, the resume is super. I’ve reviewed the resume twice and I will go over it a few more times. So far, you’ve nailed it! ‘Areas of Expertise Include:’ thank you for changing the format. My resume is definitely clear and concise.

A. Nelson, Security Specialist, California (08/15/2016)


Hi Jessica and Marcus, I'm sending the modifications for my resume as we discussed. I'm so impressed with what you've done! It has given me much needed confidence. I can't thank you enough for doing such an outstanding job. 

N. Lane, Director - Student Services, California (06/16/2016)


I recommend Dillard and Associates for all professional resumes. Dillard and Associates help me with my resume which was done exquisitely and professionally. I recommend Dillard and Associates for any and all professional resume.

P. Hendrix, Experienced Retail Manager, California (06-14-2016)


Hi Jessica, The resume looks great!  I'm looking forward to receiving positive feedback from potential employers.

C. Walker, Program Administrator, Florida (04/26/2016)


"Ridiculously efficient’ is the phrase that comes to mind when I think about Jessica. I had the pleasure of meeting Jessica through LinkedIn, reviewing several projects on which she’s worked. I was particularly impressed by Jessica’s comprehensive array of services that were thorough and cutting edge—backed by years of first class work experience and sincere testimonials. That skillset often takes years to develop among career service professionals, but it seemed to come perfectly naturally to her. Any job seeker would be lucky to have Jessica on their team."

N. S. Ware, Marketing Director, Mississippi (04/24/2016)


Good morning, Resume Writer, I am very pleased with the resume!
K. Tallud, Educator, California (04/21/2016)

Thank You! I am sure I will be coming back to you and will not hesitate to refer others to your company. 
A. Stime, Experienced Senior Executive, Non-Profit, California (04/12/2016)

Thanks Jessica! I really appreciate your assistance updating my resume. 
K. Chong, Defense Travel Administrator, Virginia (03/25/2016)

Thank you so much for the resume, it far exceeds my expectations!
C. Balash, Education Learning Solutions Sales Consultant, California (03/23/2016)

I just got the resume in the mail and am now seeing these and they all look great! The job fair went well. Like I said in the last quickly written email, the resume really looks great! I am really happy with it!
M. McDonald, Logistics / Supply Chain Management, California (03/03/2016)

When looking for resume writers, I require certain attributes. They include professionalism, creative thinking, and is scientific in their approach. I must say I found this and so much more with DillardandAssociates. I'm recommending this company for all your career and resume needs. Thanks. 
J. Trueheart-Powell, Staff Registered Nurse, Mississippi (01/27/2016)

“Two words (and many more!) to illustrate the quality of work that Jessica creates for her clients - Perfectionism and Engagement. Jessica has an uncanny ability to ask clients insightful questions to absorb herself inside the perfectionist details of sharing a candidate’s experience and qualifications. On the engagement side, Jessica leverages her extensive knowledge to consistently inquire and engage her client in the design process and work product. 
Jessica represents the very best in her field. She offers tremendous value and insight into a world that anyone from a high school student to a tenured PhD can benefit from - she crosses all ranges and does methodical research in order to deliver outstanding value.
I cannot recommend Jessica highly enough. You will be delighted to know her and greatly satisfied with her work product! Seven stars out of five!”
D. Harbuck, Business Executive, California (01/05/2016)

Jessica did a[n] awesome job on my resume. She is patient, kind and very professional. I give her an A+ rating. 
P. Maldonado, Financial Services Industry Professional, California (10/27/2015)

I recently wanted my resume updated and had the opportunity to work with Jessica and I must say it was an awesome experience. Within a week of providing my current job information, she was able to produce a well written and detailed format of my resume. Kudos to her and her team on a job well done. I would highly recommend her for anyone who wants their resume to stand out. 
A. Ferrer, Medical Billing Specialist, California (10/06/2015)

Thank you very much for your professional patience, time and effort on my behalf. I'm very happy and satisfied with my experience.
Y. Mataya, Customer Service Professional, Idaho (09-24-2015)

Jessica Dillard is one of the best coaches I have ever worked with; she simply and creatively makes you approach issues and problems in a completely different way to achieve the lifestyle you want. I would not hesitate to recommend Jessica Dillard  to anyone seeking to improve their leadership skills. 
V. Sharma, Job Search Consultant, Headhunter, Hidden Job Market Expert, Faridabad, Haryana, India (09-18-2015)

The cover letter is really good.
T. Robinson, Healthcare Project Manager, South Carolina (08-31-2015)

"Jessica Dillard did an outstanding job of reorganizing and rewriting my resume. Her insightful suggestions and dedication to her profession gave me a product I can use with confidence. Kudos Jessica!"
B. Kelley, IT Assistant /Office Automation, U.S. Dept. of Defense, Indiana (08-17-2015) 

Jessica, Holy cow! That resume is like none I've ever seen. I'm still geeking out over it! It looks absolutely great. My kids like it as well. Can't wait to talk to you this afternoon!
B. Kelley, Information Technology Specialist, Indiana (08-15-2015) 

Jessica Dillard- is a woman of integrity and professionalism. I contacted Jessica to assist me with producing a resume that would demonstrate my skills and abilities. Jessica went above and beyond her call of duty; not to mention that I gave her little to no time to prepare such quality work. This was my second time using her services and I will recommend her services to any individual or organization that values great customer service and quality results. Thank You Dillard's and Associates 
K. Brown, Paraeducator/ Sp. Ed., California (05-28-2015)

Jessica is one of the best recruiters and human beings I have ever met. She always had good advice, whether that was personal or work related. A constant motivator to everybody in the team and was always looking to improve and show what she is capable of - which is a lot. She gave me great insight of what it really means to be a leader and although she said I became one, I don't believe I could have done it without her as my role model. Jessica is a joy to work with, highly recommend for any position. 
R. Cruzado, Human Resources | Recruiter | Trained in Diversity and Multicultural Communication, California (05-13-2015)

Dillard & Associates wrote an excellent resume and cover letter for my son. He had no luck for months using his resume and when he submitted the professional resume and cover letter from Jessica and Marcus he received a call back and landed a position. My son gave them specific information to keep his resume on target. We received the resume and cover letter within the week promised. 
Terri F., California (05-05-2015)

Thank you Jessica for your great customer service! 
C. Talley, Pharmaceutical Sales Representative, Maryland (04-22-2015)

Jessica is a professional individual of high performance standards, ethics and integrity. She is willing to share her knowledge, to take time to train and educate with wisdom and encouragement, and accomplishes her goals and objectives. Jessica is a team player and a pleasure to work alongside. Her leadership is magnetic and causes those around her to grow. 
P. Anderson, Human Resources, M.Ed., California (04-10-2015)

Your resume and cover letter are tops!
Thank you for your help with Grant's employment venture. I'll get on yelp and make sure they know we recommend you. Thanks, 
T. Franklin, Real Estate Sales Professional, California (04-10-2015)
 
Amazing! Marcus really delivers. Very impressed with his professionalism, fast pace, follow through, and excellent vocabulary. Well worth every dollar spent! 
E. Hart, Experienced Systems Sales Professional, California (04-01-2015)

 "Jessica is really an exceptional resume writer. I have referred clients to her on many occasions when I am overbooked. Have had excellent feedback from clients that she did a great job and was easy to work with." K. Kritikos, CCMC, G-3 Coach, California (03-16-2015)

"Jessica Dillard - Expert Resume Writer. I highly recommend Jessica, her company, and her services. This is a company that care about her clients, and will go out of her way to make her services affordable for the people who need them the most. Jessica you are outstanding, and i am telling everybody I know. Thank you. " 
W. Campbell, MBA, Dispatch Coordinator, Ohio (03-07-2015)


You wrote a great resume and cover letter for my son Grant.
He will soon be in need of a bio for his employer, Berkshire Hathaway Real Estate.Thank you. 
T. Franklin, Real Estate Sales Professional, California (02-24-2015)

Hi Jessica, applying for an internship, I sent my newly revised resume over to my college Employment Placement Coordinator and received the following reply, "Thank you, I have sent your resume over. I must say you have an excellent resume!" A. Etchison - Employment Placement Coordinator, Career & Technical Education - Norco College. 

J. D., Human Resources Coordinator, California (12-09-2014)


I had the pleasure of working with Jessica during my tenure at TheLadders.com. She has written hundreds of resumes/CVs for client's who used TheLadders' resume services. In addition to being a skilled resume writer, she also helps individuals in their job search. If you have been recently downsized or if you are looking for professional guidance on how to brand and market yourself for your next career, Ms. Dillard's expertise can help you in your endeavors. 

T. Thorpe, Legal Administrator at TheLadders.com, New York (10-12-2014)


Jessica exhibited strong interpersonal skills and a high level of professionalism when I contacted her to rewrite my resume. Jessica was consistent, dedicated and passionate, enthusiastic, cheerful, and a pleasure to work with. Jessica is the go-to person for professional resume writing. Her positive attitude and the respect shown toward me were phenomenal. I highly recommend her for any other capacity in which she can spread her excitement and share her talents with others. 

E. Asare M.B.A., Operations Management, Arizona (08-22-2014)


Hello, Resume looks great. I'm really happy with the way it turned out. 

H. Keen, Retail Sales Associate, California (07-22-2014)


That looks amazing! Thank you for your help! I can't wait to apply for jobs now! 
D. Cooley, Health Care Administration, Idaho (07-19-2014)

Thank you so much!  You guys did a beautiful job.  I really appreciate all of your hard work.  I will recommend you to others. 

AStout, Teacher, California 


Jessica exhibited strong interpersonal skills and a high level of professionalism when I contacted her to rewrite my resume. Jessica was consistent, dedicated and passionate, enthusiastic, cheerful, and a pleasure to work with. Jessica is the go-to person for professional resume writing. Her positive attitude and the respect shown toward me were phenomenal. I highly recommend her for any other capacity in which she can spread her excitement and share her talents with others. 

EAsare, MBA/HCM Experienced Operations Manager, Arizona


Dillard & Associates: My name is M. Manouel and my Fiance used your resume writing services several months ago and he landed several interviews and eventually a job with Apple! I am relocating and need to find a job. I will be applying for Paralegal/Legal Assistant positions within the Government. Therefore, I would really like to make my resume pristine. 

M. Manouel, Paralegal/Legal Assisant, California

Resume Pricing and Options

Ready to get started?